DepartmentArchitecture

Department Council

 

Prof. Architect Konstantin Bojadziev, Ph.D. – Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: k.bojadziev@nbu.bg

Prof. Engineer, Architect Penyo Stolarov, Ph.D. - Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: stolarov@t-online.de

Prof. Architect Asen Pisarski, Ph.D.
e-mail: aaalexandrov@mail.bg

Assoc. Prof. Architect Georgi Georgiev, Ph.D.
e-mail: gngeorgiev@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Architect Zarko Uzunov
e-mail: zuzunov@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof., Architect Vessela Popova, Ph.D.
e-mail: esi_popova@abv.bg

Lecturer, Architect Gergana Stefanova
e-mail: gstefanova@nbu.bg

Lecturer, Architect Miryana Yordanova - Petrova
e-mail: myordanova@nbu.bg

Guest Lecturer, Architect Kliment Ivanov
e-mail: klivanov@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof., Architect Plamen Rilski, Ph.D.
e-mail: p_rilsky@mail.bg

Assist. Architect Svetoslava Andeichin, Ph.D
e-mail: svetlatava@mail.bg

Guest Lecturer, Architect Dimcho Tilev
e-mail: dtilev@yahoo.com