DepartmentArchitecture

Faculty

 

Prof. Konstantin Bojadziev, Ph.D. – Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: k.bojadziev@nbu.bg

Prof. Penyo Stolarov, Ph.D. – Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: stolarov@t-online.de

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Georgiev, Ph.D. – Department Chair
e-mail: gngeorgiev@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Zarko Uzunov
e-mail: zuzunov@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Vessela Popova,Ph.D.
e-mail: esi_popova@abv.bg

Lecturer, Architect Miryana Yordanova - Petrova
e-mail: myordanova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof., Architect Plamen Rilski, Ph.D.
e-mail: p_rilsky@mail.bg

Assist. Architect Svetoslava Andeichin, Ph.D
e-mail: svetlatava@mail.bg

Lecturer Gergana Stefanova
e-mail: gstefanova@nbu.bg

Guest Lecturer, Dimcho Tilev
e-mail: dtilev@yahoo.com

Guest Lecturer Kliment Ivanov
e-mail: klivanov@nbu.bg